The Blue Wave Starts Here!

Democratic candidates on the ballot in Marathon County in 2018.
General Election – November 6th

(Click on the campaign logos for more information on the candidate)

Democratic Federal Congressional Candidates

Senator Tammy Baldwin
Incumbent Candidate for U.S. Senate

Margaret Engebretson
Candidate for U.S. House – WI-07

Democratic Gubernatorial Candidates

Mandela Barns &  Tony Evers
Candidates for Lt. Governor & Governor

Democratic Statewide Executive Candidates

Josh Kaul
Candidate for Attorney General

Sarah Godlewski
Candidate for State Treasurer

Doug La Follette
Incumbent Candidate for Secretary of State

Democratic State Legislative Candidates

Alyson Leahy
Candidate for State Assembly – AD-85

Nancy Stencil
Candidate for State Assembly – AD-86

Elizabeth Riley
Candidate for State Assembly – AD-87

Mark Martello
Candidate for State Assembly – AD-35

Chris Kapsner
Candidate for State Senate – SD-23

Richard Pulcher
Candidate for State Senate – SD-29